2015 Malta International Scrabble Open: Main Event

May 2–4, 2015

Go to: Commentary Players tsh Reports Scoreboard A Scoreboard B Standings Photos Prizes

Back to MISO 2015 ME: Teams

MISO 2015 ME: Malta

[ ]



Team Members

[photo of Theresa Brousson]

Theresa Brousson

[photo of David Delicata]

David Delicata

[photo of Cecil Muscat]

Cecil Muscat

[photo of Nicky Vella-Laurenti]

Nicky Vella-Laurenti

[photo of Charles Micallef]

Charles Micallef

[photo of Mario Saliba]

Mario Saliba

[photo of Sammy Mangion]

Sammy Mangion

[photo of Mario Seychell]

Mario Seychell

[photo of Josephine Mayo]

Josephine Mayo

[photo of Paul Mifsud]

Paul Mifsud

[photo of Moira Fenech]

Moira Fenech

[photo of Anna Borg]

Anna Borg

[photo of Dominic Borg]

Dominic Borg

[photo of Marlene Calleja]

Marlene Calleja

[photo of Joe Caruana]

Joe Caruana

[photo of Reno Zammit]

Reno Zammit

[photo of Pauline Cilia]

Pauline Cilia

[photo of Moses Azzopardi]

Moses Azzopardi

[photo of Alfred Xuereb]

Alfred Xuereb

[photo of Maria Scicluna]

Maria Scicluna

[photo of Albert Zammit]

Albert Zammit

HASBRO is the owner of the registered SCRABBLE® trademark in the United States and Canada. The SCRABBLE® trademark is owned by J.W. Spear and Sons, PLC, a subsidiary of Mattel, Inc. outside of the United States and Canada. 

To report technical difficulties in reading this page,  please contact webmaster John Chew at: poslfit@gmail.com