2015 Malta International Scrabble Open: Supplement

May 6–74, 2015

Go to: Commentary Players tsh Reports Scoreboard A Standings Photos Prizes

Back to MISO 2015 LB Live Coverage

Players: Alphabetical Listing

[ ]

See also: players by rating, players with photos, players with registration details.

Click to see how each player is doing, updated constantly throughout the 2015 Malta International Scrabble Open Supplement.

  • Nancy Alroy (ISR)
  • John Barker (AUS)
  • Vincent Boyle (Sco)
  • Theresa Brousson (MLT)
  • Joe Caruana (MLT)
  • Anne Creaven (IRL)
  • Mary Doyle (IRL)
  • Simon Gillam (Sco)
  • John Hamilton (AUS)
  • George Khamis (AUS)
  • Marion Loewenstein (ISR)
  • Jayne Mackenzie (NIr)
  • Josephine Mayo (MLT)
  • Eileen Meghen (IRL)
  • Mary Morgan (IRL)
  • Pam Morris (AUT)
  • Cecil Muscat (MLT)
  • Brid Ni Bhriain (IRL)
  • Bryan Priest (Eng)
  • Pauline Russell (IRL)
  • Mario Saliba (MLT)
  • Austin Shin (Eng)
  • Kevin Synnott (Eng)
  • Ray Tate (Sco)
  • Nicky Vella-Laurenti (MLT)
  • Albert Zammit (MLT)

  • HASBRO is the owner of the registered SCRABBLE® trademark in the United States and Canada. The SCRABBLE® trademark is owned by J.W. Spear and Sons, PLC, a subsidiary of Mattel, Inc. outside of the United States and Canada. 

    To report technical difficulties in reading this page,  please contact webmaster John Chew at: poslfit@gmail.com