2014 European Open Scrabble Championship: May 22–25, Malta

May 22–25, 2014

Go to: Commentary Games Players tsh Reports Scoreboard Standings Photos Video Prizes

Back to EOSC 2014 Live Coverage

Players: Alphabetical Listing

[ ]

See also: players by rating, players with photos, players with registration details.

Click to see how each player is doing, updated constantly throughout the 2014 European Open.

  • Ebikeme Adowei (NGA)
  • Mbeleokpo Mathew Aganaba (NGA)
  • John Barker (AUS)
  • Graham Bonham (Eng)
  • Janet Bonham (Eng)
  • Theresa Brousson (MLT)
  • Pauline Cilia (MLT)
  • Mary Doyle (IRL)
  • Pawlu Frendo (MLT)
  • Simon Gillam (Sco)
  • Helen Gipson (Sco)
  • Nicky Huitson (Eng)
  • Chris Lipe (USA)
  • Marion Loewenstein (ISR)
  • Josephine Mayo (MLT)
  • Daniel Milton (USA)
  • Mary Morgan (IRL)
  • Cecil Muscat (MLT)
  • Brid Ni Bhriain (IRL)
  • Nuala O'Rourke (NIr)
  • Okey Okoro (NGA)
  • Mihai Pantis (ROM)
  • Mario Seychell (MLT)
  • Kate Sweetlove (Eng)
  • Kevin Synnott (Eng)
  • Nicky Vella-Laurenti (MLT)
  • Howard Warner (NZL)
  • Alfred Xuereb (MLT)
  • Albert Zammit (MLT)

  • HASBRO is the owner of the registered SCRABBLE® trademark in the United States and Canada. The SCRABBLE® trademark is owned by J.W. Spear and Sons, PLC, a subsidiary of Mattel, Inc. outside of the United States and Canada. 

    To report technical difficulties in reading this page,  please contact webmaster John Chew at: poslfit@gmail.com