The 2013 Scrabble Champions Tournament (Open 1)

December 4–6, 2013

Go to: Commentary Games Players tsh Reports Scoreboard Standings Photos Prizes

Back to SCTI 2013 Open 1 Live Coverage

SCTI 2013 Open 1 Players: Alphabetical Listing

[ ]

See also: players by rating, players with photos, players with registration details.

Click to see how each player is doing, updated constantly throughout the 2013 Scrabble Champions Tournament (Open 1).

  • Nancy Alroy (ISR)
  • Gboye Balogun (IRL)
  • John Barker (AUS)
  • Cicely Bruce (NZL)
  • Sue-Ellen Cooper (AUS)
  • Michael Donegan (USA)
  • Mary Doyle (IRL)
  • Matte Dunn (AUS)
  • Rick Fawns (NOR)
  • Andrew Golding (CAN)
  • Lewis Hawkins (NZL)
  • Russell Honeybun (AUS)
  • Nicky Huitson (Eng)
  • Elisabeth Jardine (Eng)
  • Jeffrey Kershaw (Eng)
  • Ewa Kondracka (POL)
  • Adam Kretschmer (AUS)
  • Naomi Landau (ISR)
  • Robert Linn (USA)
  • Ruth MacInerney (Eng)
  • Maliha Mahmood (USA)
  • Jesse Matthews (CAN)
  • Jean McArthur (USA)
  • Eileen Meghen (IRL)
  • Pam Morris (AUT)
  • Prithwiraj Mukherjee (IND)
  • Cecil Muscat (MLT)
  • Philip Nelkon (Eng)
  • Mark Nyman (Eng)
  • Sanmi Odelana (Eng)
  • Tariq Pervez (PAK)
  • Ying Ming Poh (SGP)
  • Karen Richards (AUS)
  • Beverley Robertshaw (Eng)
  • Omri Rosenkrantz (ISR)
  • Tony Sim (SGP)
  • Sandie Simonis (Eng)
  • Evan Simpson (Eng)
  • Sharon Sorensen (AUS)
  • Paul Spies (ZAF)
  • Robert Springer (FRA)
  • Margaret Staunton (Eng)
  • Sree Sukumar (Eng)
  • Ray Tate (Sco)
  • Weibin Toh (SGP)
  • Christopher Vicary (Eng)

  • © 2013 John Chew. All rights reserved.

    To report technical difficulties in reading this page, please contact webmaster John Chew at: HASBRO is the owner of the registered SCRABBLE® trademark in the United States and Canada. The SCRABBLE® trademark is owned by J.W. Spear and Sons, PLC, a subsidiary of Mattel, Inc. outside of the United States and Canada.